About Us Blog Books Games Movies Music Photos Trips
Prev | View List | Next

A Fool and His Honey
(Book 6, Aurora Teagarden Mysteries)
by Charlaine Harris

Date Completed: October 30th, 2005

Another murder occurs on Aurora's property, this time one of her husband's family. This book introduces some new characters in Martin's familiy (as well as some of their friends). Of course, Aurora finds herself involved in solving the mystery, yet again. All of the Aurora Teagarden books have been quick reads, and this one was no exception. Still zipping right through the series...

Other books Kerry has read in this series:

  • Real Murders (Book 1)
  • A Bone to Pick (Book 2)
  • Three Bedrooms, One Corpse (Book 3)
  • The Julius House (Book 4)
  • Dead Over Heals (Book 5)
  • Last Scene Alive (Book 7)
  • Poppy Done to Death (Book 8)

    Other books by Charlaine Harris that Kerry has read recently:

  • Club Dead
  • Dead as a Doornail
  • Dead to the World
  • Dead Until Dark
  • Definitely Dead
  • Grave Sight
  • Living Dead in Dallas
  • Shakespeare's Champion
  • Shakespeare's Christmas
  • Shakespeare's Landlord
  • Shakespeare's Trollop

    Other murder mysteries:

  • The Innocent by Harlan Coben
  • Gone for Good by Harlan Coben
  • Shakespeare's Trollop by Charlaine Harris
  • Shakespeare's Christmas by Charlaine Harris
  • Grave Sight by Charlaine Harris
  • Shakespeare's Champion by Charlaine Harris
  • Shakespeare's Landlord by Charlaine Harris
  • The Lovely Bones by Alice Sebold
  • Tell No One by Harlan Coben