About Us Blog Books Games Movies Music Photos Trips
Prev | View List | Next
Molly Fyde and the Land of Light
(Book 2, The Bern Saga)
by Hugh Howey

Date Completed: July 2nd, 2013

Other books Kerry has read in this series:

  • Molly Fyde and the Parsona Rescue (Book 1)
  • Molly Fyde and the Blood of Billions (Book 3)

    Other books by Hugh Howey that Kerry has read recently:

  • A Rap Upon Heaven's Gate
  • Casting Off
  • Dust
  • First Shift - Legacy
  • Out of No Man's Land
  • Proper Gauge
  • Return to Danvar
  • Second Shift - Order
  • The Belt of the Buried Gods
  • The Belt of the Buried Gods
  • The Stranded
  • The Unraveling
  • Third Shift - Pact
  • Thunder Due East
  • Wool