About Us Blog Books Games Movies Music Photos Trips

1992  |  1993  |  1994

I saw 10 movies in 1993.
Movies in bold have reviews.

Date Movie
1993 Dec 30 (Thu)Wayne's World
1993 Dec 11 (Sat)Mrs. Doubtfire
1993 Sep 26 (Sun)The Good Son
1993 Sep 17 (Fri)In the Line of Fire
1993 Aug 08 (Sun)The Fugitive
1993 Jun 14 (Mon)Jurassic Park
1993 May 23 (Sun)Dave
1993 May 08 (Sat)The Sandlot
1993 Feb 26 (Fri)Groundhog Day
1993 Jan 01 (Fri)Aladdin