About Us Blog Books Games Movies Music Photos Trips

1997  |  1998  |  1999

I saw 48 movies in 1998.
Movies in bold have reviews.

Date Movie
1998 Dec 30 (Wed)Elizabeth
1998 Dec 21 (Mon)A Bug's Life
1998 Dec 19 (Sat)You've Got Mail
1998 Dec 04 (Fri)The Siege
1998 Nov 26 (Thu)A Bug's Life
1998 Nov 21 (Sat)Enemy of the State
1998 Nov 17 (Tue)Meet Joe Black
1998 Nov 14 (Sat)Pleasantville
1998 Nov 07 (Sat)One True Thing
1998 Oct 31 (Sat)Pleasantville
1998 Oct 09 (Fri)Holy Man
1998 Oct 08 (Thu)Simon Birch
1998 Oct 06 (Tue)Antz
1998 Oct 02 (Fri)What Dreams May Come
1998 Sep 26 (Sat)Ronin
1998 Sep 18 (Fri)Rush Hour
1998 Sep 12 (Sat)Lethal Weapon 4
1998 Sep 07 (Mon)Ever After
1998 Sep 05 (Sat)The Horse Whisperer
1998 Aug 23 (Sun)Saving Private Ryan
1998 Aug 17 (Mon)Sliding Doors
1998 Aug 14 (Fri)City of Angels
1998 Aug 08 (Sat)Snake Eyes
1998 Aug 03 (Mon)The Negotiator
1998 Aug 01 (Sat)The Parent Trap
1998 Jul 18 (Sat)There's Something About Mary
1998 Jul 10 (Fri)Lethal Weapon 4
1998 Jul 08 (Wed)Good Will Hunting
1998 Jul 03 (Fri)Armageddon
1998 Jun 29 (Mon)Doctor Dolittle
1998 Jun 26 (Fri)Out of Sight
1998 Jun 21 (Sun)Mulan
1998 Jun 20 (Sat)The X Files
1998 Jun 16 (Tue)A Perfect Murder
1998 Jun 12 (Fri)Six Days Seven Nights
1998 Jun 05 (Fri)The Truman Show
1998 May 29 (Fri)Hope Floats
1998 May 20 (Wed)The Horse Whisperer
1998 May 08 (Fri)Deep Impact
1998 Apr 17 (Fri)Good Will Hunting
1998 Apr 12 (Sun)Titanic
1998 Apr 10 (Fri)Mercury Rising
1998 Mar 22 (Sun)The Man in the Iron Mask
1998 Mar 09 (Mon)Sphere
1998 Jan 24 (Sat)Titanic
1998 Jan 15 (Thu)Titanic
1998 Jan 04 (Sun)Patch Adams
1998 ??? ?? (???)As Good As It Gets