About Us Blog Books Games Movies Music Photos Trips

2001  |  2002  |  2003

I saw 54 movies in 2002.
Movies in bold have reviews.

Date Movie
2002 Dec 29 (Sun)Gangs of New York
2002 Dec 29 (Sun)The Transporter
2002 Dec 29 (Sun)xXx
2002 Dec 29 (Sun)Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers
2002 Dec 26 (Thu)Two Weeks Notice
2002 Dec 25 (Wed)Catch Me If You Can
2002 Dec 22 (Sun)Maid in Manhattan
2002 Dec 15 (Sun)Abandon
2002 Dec 01 (Sun)Solaris
2002 Nov 25 (Mon)Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
2002 Nov 24 (Sun)Die Another Day
2002 Nov 23 (Sat)Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
2002 Nov 17 (Sun)Roger Dodger
2002 Nov 13 (Wed)8 Mile
2002 Nov 10 (Sun)Punch-Drunk Love
2002 Nov 03 (Sun)Auto Focus
2002 Oct 20 (Sun)The Ring
2002 Oct 17 (Thu)Igby Goes Down
2002 Oct 13 (Sun)Red Dragon
2002 Oct 13 (Sun)Tuck Everlasting
2002 Oct 08 (Tue)Remember the Titans
2002 Oct 06 (Sun)One Hour Photo
2002 Sep 29 (Sun)Sweet Home Alabama
2002 Sep 15 (Sun)Stealing Harvard
2002 Sep 01 (Sun)Possesion
2002 Aug 18 (Sun)Blue Crush
2002 Aug 11 (Sun)My Big Fat Greek Wedding
2002 Aug 02 (Fri)Signs
2002 Jul 28 (Sun)My Big Fat Greek Wedding
2002 Jul 08 (Mon)The New Guy
2002 Jul 07 (Sun)Mr. Deeds
2002 Jun 25 (Tue)Minority Report
2002 Jun 17 (Mon)The Bourne Identity
2002 Jun 09 (Sun)Gosford Park
2002 Jun 02 (Sun)About a Boy
2002 Jun 02 (Sun)Insomnia
2002 May 19 (Sun)Star Wars: Attack of the Clones
2002 May 13 (Mon)High Crimes
2002 May 12 (Sun)Unfaithful
2002 May 05 (Sun)Amelie
2002 May 04 (Sat)Spider-Man
2002 Apr 14 (Sun)Changing Lanes
2002 Apr 13 (Sat)Big Trouble
2002 Apr 09 (Tue)National Lampoon's Van Wilder
2002 Apr 07 (Sun)Panic Room
2002 Mar 31 (Sun)Blade 2
2002 Mar 17 (Sun)Ice Age
2002 Mar 10 (Sun)The Time Machine
2002 Feb 21 (Thu)A Beautiful Mind
2002 Feb 17 (Sun)The Count of Monte Cristo
2002 Feb 15 (Fri)The Mothman Prophecies
2002 Jan 21 (Mon)Orange County
2002 Jan 10 (Thu)Vanilla Sky
2002 Jan 01 (Tue)Not Another Teen Movie