About Us Blog Books Games Movies Music Photos Trips

2005  |  2006  |  2007

I saw 21 movies in 2006.
Movies in bold have reviews.

Date Movie
2006 Dec 11 (Mon)Happy Feet
2006 Oct 24 (Tue)The Prestige
2006 Sep 30 (Sat)Jackass Number Two
2006 Sep 01 (Fri)Little Miss Sunshine
2006 Aug 24 (Thu)Snakes on a Plane
2006 Aug 12 (Sat)The Descent
2006 Aug 11 (Fri)Step Up
2006 Jul 06 (Thu)Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Man's Chest
2006 Jul 02 (Sun)The Devil Wears Prada
2006 Jun 30 (Fri)Superman Returns
2006 Jun 09 (Fri)Cars
2006 May 29 (Mon)Over the Hedge
2006 May 29 (Mon)The Da Vinci Code
2006 May 25 (Thu)X-Men: The Last Stand
2006 May 01 (Mon)Akeelah and the Bee
2006 Apr 29 (Sat)Thank You for Smoking
2006 Apr 22 (Sat)Friends with Money
2006 Apr 15 (Sat)Thank You for Smoking
2006 Apr 02 (Sun)Inside Man
2006 Feb 14 (Tue)Match Point
2006 Jan 06 (Fri)Syriana