About Us Blog Books Games Movies Music Photos Trips

2009  |  2010  |  2011

I saw 12 movies in 2010.
Movies in bold have reviews.

Date Movie
2010 Dec 23 (Thu)Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 1
2010 Dec 20 (Mon)Black Swan
2010 Nov 10 (Wed)Megamind
2010 Nov 04 (Thu)Despicable Me
2010 Oct 05 (Tue)The Social Network
2010 Sep 15 (Wed)Eat Pray Love
2010 Aug 24 (Tue)Inception
2010 Jul 09 (Fri)Toy Story 3
2010 Jul 07 (Wed)The Twilight Saga: Eclipse
2010 Jun 11 (Fri)The Karate Kid
2010 Jan 18 (Mon)Up in the Air
2010 Jan 17 (Sun)It's Complicated