About Us Blog Books Games Movies Music Photos Trips

2010  |  2011  |  2012

I saw 15 movies in 2011.
Movies in bold have reviews.

Date Movie
2011 Nov 28 (Mon)The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 1
2011 Oct 23 (Sun)Moneyball
2011 Aug 22 (Mon)The Help
2011 Jul 24 (Sun)Winnie the Pooh
2011 Jul 17 (Sun)Winnie the Pooh
2011 Jul 17 (Sun)Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2
2011 Jul 01 (Fri)Cars 2 3D IMAX
2011 Jul 01 (Fri)Green Lantern 3D
2011 Jun 23 (Thu)Bridesmaids
2011 Jun 12 (Sun)X-Men: First Class
2011 Jun 12 (Sun)Super 8
2011 May 20 (Fri)Thor
2011 May 12 (Thu)Something Borrowed
2011 May 05 (Thu)Water for Elephants
2011 Apr 19 (Tue)Source Code